Unser Team stellt sich vor

Stefan Wolters
Geschäftsführer / Kalkulation


Telefon : +49 2574 9382 17
Mobil    : +49 172 5300387

stefan.wolters@wolters-saerbeck.de










Uwe Kamp
Disposition / Einkauf / Verkauf


Telefon : +49 2574 9382 11


uwe.kamp@wolters-saerbeck.de

Anne Albers
Baustellenabrechnung und Personal


Telefon : +49 2574 9382 19


anne.albers@wolters-saerbeck.de

Jonas Lüttkemöller
Disposition / Einkauf / Verkauf


Telefon : +49 2574 9382 13


jonas.l@wolters-saerbeck.de

Patrick Wenkers
Bauleitung


Telefon : +49 2574 9382 14


patrick.wenkers@wolters-saerbeck.de

Marion Albers
Buchhaltung


Telefon : +49 2574 9382 12


marion.albers@wolters-saerbeck.de